Reviews And Gratitude

November 16th, 2017

Moscow Halal Expo

I hereby wish to thank Alexey Shaburov, President of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, for his support in organizing and holding the 7th Moscow International Exhibition Moscow Halal Expo 2017

Kirill Skogorev
Exhibition Manager

See the document

October 10, 2017

The Volunteers of the Victory all-Russian social cause

The all-Russian social cause, the Volunteers of the Victory, thanks Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for its support in organizing the finals of the Intellectual Games League “RISK: Mind, Intuition, Speed, Team”.

O. Amelchenkova
Chairman of the Volunteers of the Victory Central Staff

See the document

October 5, 2017

Messe Frankfurt RUS LLC

Dear Alexey,

Russian office of the international exhibition company Messe Frankfurt GmbH thanks you sincerely for the outstanding work of the team you lead in the course of holding Prolight + Sound NAMM Russia international exhibition in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre between September 14 and 16, 2017.

Both organizers and exhibitors took advantage of the comprehensive support from all Exhibition Centre teams, emphasizing customer focus of the team members led by Sokolniki EC General Director P. Revenko.

We wish to expressly thank the Security team, Technical Services, Development, IT and Additional Services departments, electrician team and administrators of the exhibit halls.

Our special appreciation goes to highly professional Administrators Vladimir Lyusov and Vyacheslav Ezhov. Thanks to prompt operations of the above the exhibitions ran smoothly throughout the entire period.

Kind regards and looking forward to further cooperation,
Eugen Alles,
General Director

See the document

June 27, 2017

The “Moscow Muftiat” Centralized Religious Organization Muslim Spiritual Authority of Moscow and Central Region

Dear Alexey!

On behalf of the Muslim Spiritual Authority of Moscow and Central Region, the Moscow Muftiat and myself, let me express my sincere respect and wish peace, prosperity and grace of God to you and your family.

For many years now, thanks to the support and professionalism provided by the Sokolniki team, one of the most important holidays for the Muslim community of Moscow, Eid al-Fitr was held. Along with the religious component of it, due to the participation of representatives of foreign states the event contributed greatly to the strengthening of the international and inter-religious dialogue between the Russian Federation and the CIS countries.

Dear Alexey, I wish you and your team continued professional success, the best of luck and prosperity, new and original ideas, inspiration and inexhaustible optimism. We pray to the Almighty God that he will keep you in good health, strong in spirit and will on the way of truth and give you your due for the kind acts in both worlds.

Kind regards and prayers,
A. Krganov
The Mufti of Moscow,
Central Region and Chuvashia, member of the Russian Public Chamber

See the document

June 17, 2017

DOLLSCAR IX ANNUAL BJD CONVENTION

Dear Alexey!

On June 17, the 9th annual BJD-Con, an exhibition of Asian ball-jointed dolls dubbed “BJD Dollscar” was successfully held in exhibit hall 3 of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, gathering a record number of exhibitors and visitors. The planning team, BJDClub.ru and I personally wish to express our respect and gratitude for providing the perfectly arranged space to hold this event.

The event proved to be top notc, attracting a lot of interested people and, as a result, enabled preliminiary agreements with exhibitors for the next year. It was largely made possible thanks to the sterling organization of all administration processes in Sokolniki Exhibition Center, as well as to attentiveness and commitment of your entire team.

Kind regards,
Alexandra Smokotnina
Dollscar Project Manager

See the document

June 10, 2017

Fabrika Marketinga

Dear Alexey!

This is to thank you and your team for the contribution you have made to organize and implement the "Car Clinics" project. We appreciate your prompt and professional attitude over the course of the entire project.

We hope to continue our effective and successful cooperation in the future and wish your company the best of luck in development and prosperity!

Sincerely yours,
V. Skshipets
General Director

See the document

June 05, 2017

OOO Innova Distribution

Dear Alexey!

This is to thank you and your team for effective cooperation throughout the holding of the international cyber sport tournament "Point Blank World Challenge 2017".

I wish you success and continued prosperity, and hope to continue our cooperation.

Kind regards,
A. Arutyunyan
General Director OOO Innova Distribution

See the document

May 26, 2017

20th Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovation Technologies "Archimedes-2017"

Certificate of honour and appreciation is awarded to Alexey Shaburov for his active involvement in the organization and holding of the Salon.

Y. Baturin
International Jury Chairman, Pilot-Cosmonaut of the Russian Federation,
Associate of the Russian Academy of Sciences

D. Zezyulin
Salon President

G. Ivliev
Federal Intellectual Property Agency Manager

See the document

May 11, 2017

"Shagi" Children's Crafts Development and Support Foundation

FAO Alexey Shaburov

This is to thank you and the entire Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre team, for your help in organizing the "SHAGI" children's crafts festival.

The development of creative skills is an indispensable prerequisite for personality development. In this regard, the significance of the event, which enables talented children and teenagers to show their creative abilities and strengthen self-confidence, is clearly evident.

We look forward to further beneficial cooperation.

Kind regards,
N. Morozov
Foundation Manager

See the document

April 10, 2017

2nd Academic Conference for breeders of dogs and cats “DOG PROS”

The “DOG PROS” project THANKS the President of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, Alexey Shaburov for his support of the 2nd Academic Conference for breeders of dogs and cats.

Moscow
Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre
April 8-9, 2017

See the document

April 7, 2017

Detailer Day Expo 2017

First Russian detailing exhibition steering committee "Detailer Day Expo 2017" wishes to express special appreciation to Director of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, Alexey Shaburov, for his highly professional team and ensuring quality preparation and holding of the event.

"Detailer Day Expo 2017" steering committee

See the document

April 5, 2017

OOO BROOKE PRODUCTION

Dear Alexey!

This is to thank you for your cooperation in holding of the corporate event for OOO Yandex. A special tribute should be paid to the professionalism demonstrated by the Sokolniki team in the course of preparation and development of the event area.

Kind regards,
A. Brooke
General Director

See the document

March 12, 2017

Federal Security Guard Service of the Russian Federation

The organizational team of the motor show dedicated to the 110th anniversary of His Imperial Majesty garage establishment thanks you for your cooperation over the course of organizing and holding the event.

As a result of your participation, the unique exhibit dubbed «The First Russian Motors» has been created to demonstrate the best examples of cars, motorcycles, and bicycles dating back to the end end of the 19th – early 20th centuries. It has contributed to creating an authentic environment of the bygone era and merits rave reviews from the visitors.

We appreciate that all of the exhibition participants extended their care to the historical relics, provided an opportunity to display those to the public, and understood how important and significant it is to keep traditions and memories of the great historical chapters of the Russian state.

V. Makarov
Department manager

See the document

November 21, 2016

"NBI" LLC

"NBI" LLC thanks you and the entire team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for assisting in the organization and holding of the Extended Session of Statutory Medical Insurance Moscow City Foundation Administration, which took place on November 9, 2016.

High service standards, the team's professionalism, flexible approach and accountability speak in praise of our cooperation with your company, and we hope our fruitful collaboration will continue.

We wish you success and prosperity.

Kind regards,
Y. Fareytor
NBI LLC General Director

See the document

November 16, 2016

Moscow City Government Statutory Medical Insurance Moscow City Foundation

The Statutory Medical Insurance Moscow City Foundation thanks you for preparation and assistance in holding the extended session of the Statutory Medical Insurance Moscow City Foundation Administration, which took place on November 9, 2016.

Over the course of the session we managed to discuss the aspects of the Moscow statutory medical insurance policy, medical quality control and protection of rights for the insured in Moscow. We also created the environment for further dialogue between all stakeholders of the Moscow statutory medical insurance system. We thank you for the opportunity to hold the administration session at your venue. The outstanding professionalism of your team has ensured the highest standards for the event.

We sincerely thank you personally for such an individual and creative approach, and hope our fruitful cooperation will continue!

V. Zelensky
Statutory Medical Insurance Moscow City Foundation Director

See the document

November 3, 2016

"Koshkin Dom" non-profit partnership and felinological society

This letter from “Koshkin Dom” non- profit partnership and felinological society, and “Moskva” Moscow City Club of Cats Enthusiasts is provided to sincerely thank Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for providing the exhibition area to hold “Cat-Salon-October Cat Show” on October 29-30, 2016.

The exhibition involved 10 commercial companies, which presented various pet related products including pet carriers, baskets, toys, litter, souvenirs and much more.

The event saw over 1000 visitors in two days.

More details about the exhibition can be found at www.mos-cat.ru

Interaction with your company has been of interest and beneficial for us, as we hold cat shows in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre on a regular basis and hope for continued mutually beneficial, future cooperation.

We wish Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre continues to flourish and thrive!

Kind regards,
Ekaterina Vasilyeva
Koshkin Dom non-commercial partnership and felinological society Executive Director
Cat-Salon-October exhibition administrator

See the document

October 31, 2016

The Association for Tradition Cultivation and Horse Owners Interest Protection of Rostov Region

The Association of Tradition Cultivation and the Protection of Horse Owners Interests of Rostov Region, thanks you and your team – Lyudmila Savilova and Alexandra Bashlykova for the well-organized event, professionalism and commitment they demonstrated over the course of Equiros 2016.

We wish you all the best and hope to cooperate in the future!

S. Gayduk 
Council Chairman of the Association of Tradition Cultivation
and the Protection of Horse Owners Interests of Rostov Region

See the document

October 25, 2016

Pushchino Local Public Organization of Disabled People

Local Public Organization of the all-Russian Society of Disabled People from Pushchino thanks you for your support in holding "PARAFEST-2016" all-Russian art festival for people with special needs. Thanks to your effort this festival has become truly special for hundreds of people with special needs who have come from all over the country. This year the "PARAFEST" achieved a record in the number of participants, including performance bands, solo performers and poets, and their geographies. The festival turned out to be bright and eventful, and even the weather failed to mar it as everything happening on stage was imbued with light, kindness and love towards all Russian people.

On behalf of the organizing committee of the festival and Rehabilitation. "Accessible Environment 2016" exhibition we wish you all the best and hope for continued cooperation.

M. Selikhova
President of ParaArtiada Committee in Moscow region
Chairman of Podolsk Local Organization
of the all-Russian Society of Disabled People

See the document

October 24, 2016

Moscow International Salon of Inventions And Innovation Technologies "ARCHIMEDES"

Dear Alexey!

I hereby wish to thank you for the stellar organization and holding of “Archimedes 2016” the 19th Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovation Technologies in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre!

I would like to emphasize the professionalism of the highly qualified team, friendly environment, instant constructive dialogue and momentum.

Considering that preparation for “Archimedes-2017”, the 20th anniversary of the Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovation Technologies is currently underway (to be held in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre exhibit hall 4, May 16-19, 2017 in Moscow) I am happy to invite you to join the organizing committee of the 20th Salon and personally visit the event on May 16, 2017 at 15:00 to participate in the ceremonial opening and exhibition tour as part of a VIP group.

I am sure that your continuous support and cooperation with us over the course of many years will provide a solid ground for successful implementation of the contemplated projects.

Kind regards and hope our cooperation will continue,

Dmitry Zezyulin
President of the Archimedes Moscow International Salon of
Inventions and Innovation Technologies
Chairman of the Moscow City Council of the
All-Russian Society of Inventors and Innovators

See the document

September 30, 2016

The Russian Paralympic Committee

On September 14-17, 2016 Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre saw the 6th International Professional Exhibition "Rehabilitation. Accessible Environment 2016". This largest professional platform demonstrated state-of-the-art technical facilities for rehabilitation and shaping the accessible environment. The event united not only manufacturers and suppliers but also representatives of philanthropy organizations, doctors, scientists, social workers, Paralympians and all people with special needs from various regions.

Workshops by leading Russian Paralympians and coaches have become the highlight of the event. The Russian Paralympic Committee booth has also attracted lots of attention. Meetings of the Paralympians with visitors have demonstrated the full-fledged support of our athletes and denouncement of the International Paralympic Committee’s unfair decision to ban the Russian team from competing in Rio.

According to many participants, partners and visitors of the event, media and authorities, the 6th International Professional Exhibition "Rehabilitation. Accessible Environment 2016" has been held to the highest standards.

The Russian Paralympic Committee sincerely thanks your team and you personally for the invaluable support and active involvement in organizing this outstanding exhibition.

I hope our close cooperation will continue into preparation of holding future professional exhibitions as the key national platform to demonstrate development of the national rehabilitation industry and building of the accessible environment in Russia for people with special needs and our Paralympians.

Kind regards,
V. Lukin
The Russian Paralympic Committee President

See the document

September 29th, 2016

ParkZoo International Exhibition of Pet Industry

Dear Alexey!

ARTIS Expo LLC thanks the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the effective and long-term cooperation in the course of preparing and holding the ParkZoo 2016 International Exhibition of Pet Industry. We wish to emphasize the coordinated effort of the entire Sokolniki team and specifically that of Standard Construction Manager Dmitry Zaitsev who demonstrated understanding and professionalism in his work.

We hope to maintain our established, friendly business relationship and continued mutual cooperation. We wish you additional future business development and achievement of further success.

Kind regards,

N. Morgunova 
General Director

See the document

September 20th, 2016

Messe Frankfurt Russia Ltd

Dear Alexey,

Russian office of Messe Frankfurt GmbH thanks you sincerely for the highly professional work by the team you lead throughout the course of holding NAMM Musikmesse Russia and Prolight + Sound NAMM Russia International Exhibitions, which were held in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre on September 15-18, 2016.

From build-up and throughout the exhibition, organizers and exhibitors alike, witnessed members of the Exhibition Centre team from all departments, working in a professional and friendly manner, under the supervision of General Director P. Revenko.

We wish to expressly thank Technical Services Manager Sergey Pogodayev, Standard Construction Manager Aleksandr Savostyanov, IT Manager Alexey Lebedev, Additional Services Manager Vladimir Podoprigora, Senior Cashier Larisa Fomina, Manager Ivan Kozin, Administrator Mikhail Medvedsky and Cleaning Administrator Marina Batishcheva.

Our special appreciation goes to highly professional Administrators Vladimir Lyusov and Vyacheslav Ezhov. Thanks to the prompt and efficient actions of the above, the exhibitions ran smoothly throughout the entire period.

Kind regards and looking forward to further cooperation,
Eugen Alles,
General Director

See the document

September 16th, 2016

Rehabilitation. Available Environment Exhibition

We hereby thank you for your sizeable contribution and support in preparation and holding of the 6th International Specialized Exhibition "Rehabilitation. Accessible Environment 2016"

N. Babin
General Director "Inva Expo" LLC

See the document

September 15th, 2016

The Moscow Muftiat

Dear Alexey,

On behalf of the Moscow Muftiat, the Muslim Spiritual Authority of Moscow and Central Region, and myself personally, let me express my great respect and wish peace, prosperity and grace of God to you and your family.

For many years now, thanks to the support provided by the Sokolniki management, one of the most important holidays for Muslim residents and guests of Moscow “Kurban-Bayram” ,which marks the end of the Hajj, was held on September 12, 2016 in splendid Sokolniki Park. Additionally, this event was of high social importance and contributed invaluably to the strengthening of the international and inter-religious dialogue.

Dear Alexey, I wish you and your employees continued professional success, luck and prosperity, new and original ideas, inspiration and unfailing optimism.

We pray to the Almighty God for Him to keep you in good health, strong in spirit and will, on the right path, and give you your due for your kind acts in both worlds.

Kind regards and prayers,

Albir Krganov 
The Mufti of Moscow,
Central Region and Chuvashia,
member of the Russian Public Chamber

See the document

July 25th, 2016

LLC “Manpower CIS”

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

We at “Manpower CIS” Limited Liability Company would like to hereby express our appreciation for your help in bringing to reality the “Lead-Team” business event in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre and for assistance in providing background music for the corporate quest Fort Boyard.

We wish you successful projects and events and look forward to our further cooperation.

O.V. Kuzmina
Director

See the document

July 8th, 2016

Moscow Muftiat
Centralized Religious Organization THE SPIRITUAL DIRECTORATE OF THE MUSLIMS OF THE CITY OF MOSCOW AND THE CENTRAL REGION

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

On behalf of the Spiritual Directorate of the Muslims of the City of Moscow and the Central Region Moscow Muftiat and Chuvashia, I’d like to extend my deepest gratitude for your kind and meaningful congratulatory words.

It is very satisfying to know that a person of such a high position as yours shares our moments of joy and supports our initiatives aimed at spiritual and ethical revival and a strengthening of peace and harmony in our country.

Thank you for your kind attention, respect and understanding.

We look forward to our further fruitful cooperation for the benefit of our mutual constructive goals, and to further growth of our mutual achievements.

May the Lord help thee in your just endeavours and noble labours.

Respectfully,
Albir Krganov
Mufti of the City of Moscow,
Central Region, and Chuvash Republic,
Member of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation

See the document

June 27th, 2016

DOLLSCAR 8th ANNUAL BJD CONVENTION

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

We at the BJDClub.ru Asian Ball-Jointed Dolls Lovers Club express our gratitude for providing us with a great platform (exhibit hall 7a) and high quality technical equipment for the 8th Dollscar, the largest ball-jointed doll festival in Russia.

Ball-jointed dolls are one of the most popular kinds of dolls in the world, for collectors’, with fashionable and designer dolls, and as playing dolls for children. They attract numerous specialists and amateurs around the world. Our shows even now attract foreign guests and doll manufacturers. We’ve been widening the themes of our shows from Asian ball-jointed dolls and other dolls of similar styles to authors’ dolls and other movable dolls. In this light, we are looking forward to our further cooperation with you and Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre.

Respectfully,
Alexandra Smokotnina
Head of BJDClub.ru

See the document

June 7th, 2016

CHERY AUTOMOBILE RUS JSC

On behalf of CHERY AUTOMOBILE RUS JSC, I hereby express our gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the services supplied while holding the Master of the Year all-Russia contest on June 6, 2016 within the premises of exhibit hall 7a.

Apart from exhibit hall rental we were offered a wide range of supplementary services , which helped us to equip our event with everything that was needed .

I’d like to stress the strong customer-oriented approach of the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, their impartial attitude and responsiveness to our demands, highly organized work, punctuality and commitment.

Thanks to the teamwork of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, our event went flawlessly and was held at a high professional level.

We strongly recommend Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre as a business partner in event organization.

We wish you success in your business!

Y. Zhulanova
Administrative Director

See the document

June 5th, 2016

Moscow Halal Expo

Letter of acknowledgement to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the support in the organization and success of the 7th Moscow International Exhibition of the Halal Industry Halal Expo 2016

Kirill Skogorev
Exhibition Manager

See the document

June 4th, 2016

Ripa Centre of Tibetan Cultural and Philosophical Heritage

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

We at the Ripa Centre of Tibetan Cultural and Philosophical Heritage Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization hereby extend our deepest respect and gratitude for providing us with a superb venue: Pavilion 17 of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre.

The wonderful organization of administrative processes on your part (the timely organization of the entrance and exit of vehicles, the perfect condition of the pavilion, the security and cleaning service, and the professional behavior of the support managers and all the staff) allowed us to hold our event at the highest level.

We’d like to express special gratitude to the support manager Anna Chekalina for her responsiveness, professional attitude and high level of communication.

Respectfully,
Sergey Lozhkin
President of the Ripa Centre of Tibetan Cultural and Philosophical Heritage Authonomous Non-Commercial Organization

See the document

April 19th, 2015

The International Franchise Festival

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

This is to express our gratitude for providing us the venue for holding the Franchise Festival 2016. We express our thanks for accommodating our requests on organizational issues, for the professional approach and the high quality of provided services. We are looking forward to our further cooperation!

With kindest regards and wishes of success and further development,
Yevgeny Kuznetsov
Director General Russki Prostor LLC

See the document

18th April 2016

The Sport International Exhibition

Awarded to Alexey Shaburov. This is to show our appreciation for the active support provided by Alexey in organizing the Sport International Exhibition.

We have great respect for his active participation in the development of the sports industry.

The Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation 
The Moscow City Department for the Physical Culture and Sport

See the document

1st April 2016

Archimedes: The International Innovation Club

Awarded to Alexey Shaburov for active participation in the organization and holding of the Salon

Dmitry Zezyulin
President of the Salon

Yury Baturin
Chairman of the International Panel of Judges, Pilot-Cosmonaut of the Russian Federation, Associate Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Grigory Iliyev
Head of the Federal Service of Intellectual Property

See the document

March 10, 2016

Federal Security Guard Service of the Russian Federation

The organizers of the motor show dedicated to the 95th anniversary of the Special Operations Garage, and 60th anniversary of the Russian Federal Security Guard Service honour escort, thanks you sincerely for your cooperation in the course of organizing the event.

As a result of your participation, a unique exhibition was created and displayed, which wowed both professionals and the wider public. It produced rave reviews, as well as helped illustrate the history of our country through the history of the best cars and motorbikes, while demonstrating the prestige and glory of the Russian state. Thanks to the participants understanding of the importance and significance of keeping historical traditions, their caring attitude towards the cars, motorbikes and other items of the bygone era, and thanks to your immediate contribution to this common goal, another meaningful chapter has been added to the fine history of the Special Operations Garage and the Russian Federal Security Guard Service honour escort.

O. Klimentyev 
First Deputy Director

See the document

18th February 2016

Synergy LLC

We at Synergy LLC would like to express our gratitude to you and the whole team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for help with the completion of the Contemporary Methods of Surgical Treatment in Gastroenterology and Urology conference on February 16, 2016.

We thank you for the opportunity to hold our conference at your venue. Thanks to the highly professional level of your employees, we managed to hold our event at the highest level possible.

We look forward to further fruitful collaboration!

D.Y. Sizov 
Director General Synergy LLC

See the document

17th February 2016

ForInform LLC

ForInform LLC express their deepest gratitude to you and the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the help in the preparation and success of the 1st exhibition of flat renovation and design RemontExpo from February 6th to 8th, 2016.

We thank you for granting us the possibility of bringing our exhibition to your venue.

The high professional level of your staff and swift response in the case of any issues helped us to hold our event at the highest level.

We are looking forward to further fruitful cooperation!

L.A. Badalyan 
Director General ForInform LLC

See the document

2nd February 2016

ACGI Association of Children’s Goods Industry Companies

Certificate

This is to certify that Sokolniki EcoCentre Museum-Educational Complex LLC is now a member of the Association of Children’s Goods Industry Companies

Status: Associated

Protocol No. 01-16-PP dd. 29th January 2016

Member register No. 0383 dd. 29th January 2016

A.V. Tsytsulina 
President of the Association of Children’s Goods Industry Companies

See the document

December 23rd, 2015

Factory Marketing LLC

We’d like to express our profound gratitude for the high level of organization and the help provided during the period of our exhibition. We would like to specifically thank you for the customer-oriented approach that your team has demonstrated.

Y.A. Zhelannova 
Deputy Director General

See the document

December 22nd, 2015

Auction House Step-a-Nova

Auction House Step-a-Nova would like to express its gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for providing its facilities (a conference hall) to house an auction organized by the Auction House on December 20th, 2015.

Thanks to the technical infrastructure and professionalism of your employees our event met the highest standard of quality. Everything was carried out exactly as planned.

Natalya Kosova 
Director of Auction House Step-a-Nova

See the document

December 14th, 2015

Mediaterra, LLC

We at Mediaterra, LLC would like to express our gratitude to you and all the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the help in successfully holding the educational Medial Conference on December 10th, 2015.

We’d like to specifically point out the high professional level and amiability of Anna Vyacheslavovna Chekalina and her help in the organization of the event.

At the Conference, the participants had a chance to undergo an educational crash course in a comfortable environment.

We extend our gratitude for the possibility to hold our Conference at your venue. The high professionalism of your team allowed us to hold our event at a highest level. We look forward to our further fruitful cooperation!

Yavolinskaya L.L. 
Director General

See the document

November 19th, 2015

Posh Cat Autumn in Sokolniki

The organizing committee of the Posh Cat Autumn in Sokolniki cat show would like to extend our gratitude to all the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre responsible for preparing and successfully carrying out our exhibition from October 17th to October 18th, 2015 in exhibit hall 11.1.

Our special thanks go to Natalya Morgunova for her invaluable help with conducting the event.

Marina Litvina 
Head of the show organizing committee

See the document

November 4th, 2015

Jewelry Vernisage, LLC

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

Jewelry Vernisage, LLC would like to express our gratitude to you and all the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for your help in the organization and successful implementation of the Jewelry Vernisage in Sokolniki exhibition from October 31st to November 4th, 2015.

We always enjoy holding our exhibitions at your premises, for your staff members are highly professional and always take every effort to make our stay at Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre comfortable.

We look forward to further cooperation.

A.S. Zinovyev  
General Director

See the document

October 28th, 2015

Kompaniya Horoshiye Lyudi, LLC

Kompaniya Horoshiye Lyudi, LLC would like to express our respect and gratitude to you and all the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for your help in the organization of the KHL Conference on October 21st, 2015. The conference attendees received the latest and most detailed information about the new mobile operator TELE2. As part of the conference we also organized an intensive training course.

We thank you for providing the possibility of conducting our event at your premises. The high professionalism of your employees allowed us to hold the event at the highest level.

We look forward to our further cooperation!

S.Y. Gromov
TELE2 Deputy project manager


A.S. Ivantsov
Director General of Kompaniya Horoshiye Lyudi, LLC

See the document

11th October 2015

Dobry Mir: The transregional public kennel club

I hereby express my gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the help in the organization of the Dobry Mir Dog Show on the Centre’s premises.

We look forward to further cooperation.

Respectfully,
Natalya Svyatynina
President
The Dobry Mir Transregional public kennel club

See the document

September 25th, 2015

Non-Profit Partnership Felinological Club CAT HOUSE

By this letter the NP FC CAT HOUSE and the Moscow Cat Lovers Club express sincere gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for providing exhibition area and for the organization of the International Cat Show Cat-Salon-September held on the 19th and the 20th of September, 2015.

Approximately 160 breeders of cats took part in the show where they presented about 400 mature animals and kittens to the visitors.

Moreover, there were also 6 trading companies that presented various products associated with pets: carrying bags, baskets, toys, litters, souvenirs, etc.

Over the two days, the show was visited by approximately 2,000 people.

All details can be found at our website: www.mos-cat.ru.
It is very interesting and useful for us to cooperate with your company.

We have held cat shows at Sokolniki ECC several times and hope to continue our mutually beneficial cooperation. We wish success and prosperity to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre!

Yours faithfully,
Ekaterina Vasilyeva,
Executive Director of the NP FC Cat House
Administrator of the Cat-Salon-September cat show

See the document

September 22nd, 2015

STAVROS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

We’d like to express our deepest gratitude to you and all the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the warm and hospitable attitude in hosting the Multitude of Things orthodox exhibition and fair at the premises of your Exhibition and Convention Centre. It is good to see that in our modern developing world there are companies who keep pace with the times. The high quality of the exhibition areas, technical equipment and perfect cleanliness all provide for a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. We believe, however, that the strongest point of your company are the people who work there. The care, understanding and swift reaction to our requests that we experienced are unprecedented.

We’d like to specifically point out the high professionalism of:

The Director General Pavel Revenko,
The Head of the Set-Up Department Alexander Savostyanov,
The Event support manager Anna Chekalina,
The Manager of the Set-Up Department Ivan Kozin,
And all of the security and cleaning staff.

We look forward to holding our future events at Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre venues. It is a real pleasure to work with your understanding and caring employees.

Respectfully,
Alexey Tokarev,
Director General

See the document

September 16th, 2015

Mazda Motor Rus LLC

On September 3rd, 2015 MazdaMotor Rus LLC held the All-Russia Finals of the MazdaTech professional skills contest. This important and technically challenging event was held in exhibit hall 7a of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre. During the preparation and succesful execution of the event the employees of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre provided comprehensive help to the representatives of our company. We’d like to emphasize that all the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre worked in unison, promptly responding to all of our requirements.

MazdaMotor Rus would like to express our deepest gratitude to you, Alexey Yuryevich, and your employees:

Pavel Revenko,
Ivan Kozin,
Sergey Pogodayev 
And Mikhail Medvedsky

for their assistance, and look forward to our further fruitful cooperation!

Respectfully,
Alexandra Morozova,
Head of Mazda quality centre

See the document

September 16th, 2015

Messe Frankfurt Russia Ltd

Dear Alexey Yuryevich,

Messe Frankfurt Russia Ltd would like to express our sincere gratitude for the highly professional work of your employees in the preparation and success of the NAMM Musikmesse Russia and Prolight + Sound NAMM Russia international exhibitions that were held on the premises of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre from September 10th to September 13th, 2015.

The efficient and well-coordinated work of Sokolniki ECC’s services over the period of construction and holding of the exhibition helped us to swiftly solve all the problems and complications.

Russian and foreign exhibitors, musicians and partners of the exhibition specified the high quality of the services provided by the Exhibition Centre.

We look forward to our further cooperation,
Eugen Alles,
Director General

See the document

September 10th, 2015

Narcotics Anonymous Support Foundation

Dear Pavel Valeryevich!

On behalf of the Narcotics Anonymous association (hereinafter NA) we would like to express our gratitude to you and your managers for the help in the organization of ¬¬Unity Day, NA’s special event, on the premises of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre. Narcotics Anonymous is an international non-profit and non-professional association of people for whom narcotics have become a grave problem. Today, regular meetings of the NA are held in 137 countries of the world. At these meetings, drug-dependent people willing to stop drug consumption have an opportunity to learn how to achieve a drug-free lifestyle.

Narcotics Anonymous came to Russia 25 years ago. As of September 2015, meetings of NA are held in 199 Russian cities (www.na-russia.org).

Narcotics Anonymous creates a positive therapeutical environment for drug-dependent individuals. It helps to prevent relapse by using psychoactivatory agents and helps people to form drug-free lifestyle habits. NA is a valuable resource within modern society promoting decriminalization, adaptation, and socialization of drug-dependent people and helping them to shape a mature and socially responsible personality. Today NA actively cooperates with the state narcology, the Federal Penitentiary Service and social services, on the principles of partnership but not absorption, in the field of helping drug-dependent people to stop drug consumption and providing a sustained remission.

The special event held on September 5th, 2015 on the premises of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre allowed us to gather over 400 people. Thanks to the cooperation of your company and NA, a lot of people managed to get crucial information about simple and charge-free rehabilitation programmes based on the principles of unprejudiced assistance of one dependant person to another.

S.V. Kuzmenchuk
Executive director

See the document

September 9th, 2015

The Russian Exhibition Company EXPODESIGN LLC

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

RVK EXPODESIGN, LLC expresses its gratitude to Sokolniki EcoCentre LLC for your invaluable help and support in the organization and the succesful hosting of the 28th Fazenda Professional exhibition and fair.

We are assured that the precise and well-organized way in which our exhibition was held was in many ways due to your experience, professionalism and personal qualities.

We are sure that our partnership will only grow stronger in the future and look forward to a long and fruitful cooperation.

We wish you success and prosperity!

T.A. Rubtsova
Director general of the Russian Exhibition Company EXPODESIGN

See the document

September 4th, 2015

Moscow Club of Cat Amateurs

NP FS Koshkin Dom and the Moscow Club of Cat Amateurs hereby express our gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the provision of exhibition area for the successful running of the Cat Salon August international exhibition from August 29th to August 30th, 2015.

About 160 cat breeders participated in the exhibition presenting over 400 cats and kittens. In addition, 8 commercial firms presented a wide assortment of pet products: skippers, baskets, toys, litters, souvenirs, etc.

Over two days the exhibition attracted around 1500 visitors.

For more details about the exhibition visit our website: www.mos-cat.ru.

We appreciate and value our successful cooperation with your company.

We have organized many events at the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre venue and look forward to our further mutually beneficial cooperation.

We wish Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre success and prosperity!

Respectfully
Yekaterina Vasilyeva
Executive director
NP FS Koshkin Dom
Manager of the Cat Salon August exhibition

See the document

August 28th, 2015

STAVROS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

We’d like to express our deepest gratitude for the help and support provided by all the employees of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre over the period of the Sorok Sorokov (The Multitude of Things) orthodox exhibition and fair.

When organizing events at your venue we can always count on being extensively supported by all the executives including the director general, Pavel Valeryevich Revenko.

We sincerely thank you and look forward to our further cooperation.

Respectfully
L.M. Gospodarenkova
Director general

See the document

August 13th, 2015

Antikvariy LLC

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

Antikvariy LLC would like to express its gratitude to you and all the employees of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for your help in the organization and achievement of Vintage Bijou Show Sokolniki on August 1st and 2nd, 2015.

Thanks to the high professional level of your staff, their invaluable help and support, our exhibition was very successful and both the participants and the guests could feel at home. We look forward to further fruitful cooperation with you!

With respect,
N. Zakurdayeva, M. Gorobets-Legostayeva
Organizing committee of the Vintage Bijou Show in Sokolniki

See the document

July 3rd, 2015

Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry CCI France Russia

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

On behalf of all the executives of the Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCI France Russia) and the members of the Administrative Council we would like to convey our gratitude for the support provided in the organization of the ICC France Russia Summer Gala Dinner that took place on June 26th, 2015 at Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre.

Thanks to your association we managed to organize the key annual event for the Franco-Russian business community. Over 600 guests that attended the event had an opportunity not only to meet colleagues in an informal atmosphere but also to celebrate the end of the business year. The event was also a demonstration of the dynamic approach of the operators of the companies and businesses towards the successful realization of their business within this country. We deeply appreciate the confidence you placed in us and we thank you for your readiness to support our initiatives. We are looking forward to further close and fruitful cooperation on new remarkable projects!

With deepest respect,
Pavel Shinnsky
Diector General

See the document

July 3rd, 2015

Archimedes: The International Innovation Club

Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre Is awarded for substantial contribution in the development of innovation.

Dmitry Zezyulin
Chairman of the International Innovation Club

See the document

July 3rd, 2015

The All-Russian Society of Inventors and Rationalizers (VOIR) Moscow City Organization

The Moscow City Council of the All-Russian Society of Inventors and Rationalizers awards Alexey Shaburov President of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre For their persistent and fruitful efforts for the development of activities of innovation in Moscow.

Dmitry Zezyulin
Chairman of VOIR Moscow City Council

See the document

July 2nd, 2015

Gardens and People Moscow International Festival

Alexey Yurievich!

We’d like to express our gratitude for presenting the exhibition ground for the Achievements of the Green Industry exhibition within the framework of the Gardens and People Moscow International Festival of Landscaping, Gardening and Nursery and for the outstanding team work of the executives of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre who have worked with us on the project, namely: Alexey Khariutkin, Pavel Revenko, Alexander Savostianov, Dmitry Zaitsev, Anna Chekalina, Sergey Pogodayev, Sergey Yemelianenko, Sergey Mironychev and all the administrative department. The staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre does not only apply themselves to their job but are always willing to help as well.

Irina Savvateyeva
The President of the Gardens and People

See the document

June 9th, 2015

Conceptual Publishing House LLC

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

Conceptual Publishing House LLC expresses their deepest respect and gratitude to you and all the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre staff for your help in the organization of the first in the Contemporary Russian history: The Paths of the Aryans conference on June 6th, 2015. Participants of the conference were able to learn the latest and detailed information about the investigation of the greatest mystery of the genesis of the Aryan ethnicity. Within the conference we held an intensive course on the information about the most protected information in the history of the world.

We thank you for giving us an opportunity to hold the conference at your exhibition space. Thanks to the high professional skills of your executives our event was carried out at the highest level.

We are looking forward to our further cooperation!

With respect,
K. V. Antipin
Director General

See the document

June 8th, 2015

“Antikvariy” LLC

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

Antikvariy LLC would like to express our deepest gratitude to you and the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for your help in the organization and realization of the inaugural Vintage Bijou Show exhibition at Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre on June 6th and 7th, 2015.

Owing to the high professional skills of your team, their support and help, and due to the fact that our event was held in an excellent pavilion it did not go unnoticed in Moscow’s antiquary community and became a thing to remember for many of its participants and guests!

We are looking forward to our further productive cooperation.

With respect,
N. Zakurdayeva, M. Gorobets-Legostayeva
Organizing committee of Vintage Bijou Show in Sokolniki

See the document

May 26th, 2015

Non-profit organization for the provision of effective cooperation of health care professionals “Interdisciplinary Medicine Association“

Dear Alexey Yuryevich!

Thank you for your cooperation in the organization of the 3rd International Health Festival and BrainEco: The Art Of Interacting With the Environment Interdisciplinary Congress held from May 15th, 2015 to May 17th, 2015.

We are grateful to your team for their decent treatment, helpfulness and serious approach to their job. We will endeavor to maintain our partner relations with you so we can be mutually profitable and productive.

We sincerely wish you and all of your team progress, financial stability and safe partnerships.

Sincerely yours,
Danilov A.B.
Executive Director

See the document

May 21th, 2015

ElectroTrans 2015

The organizing committee expresses their gratitude to the senior management of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for providing the exhibit hall for the exhibition and the high quality of stand construction and all the provided services.

See the document

May 20th, 2015

ROMIR Monitoring Standard LLC

Dear Alexey Yurievich,

ROMIR Monitoring Standard LLC thanks you for cooperation in the organization of the Car market research event.

Since the research had to be conducted at a highest level with an emphasis on the details, Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre dramatically demonstrated high professionalism from their executives and a detailed knowledge and understanding of the task subject, successfully meeting all the challenges and satisfying our expectations.

We’d like to specifically mention the well-coordinated work of the team and their prowess at online problem solutions.

Communicating with your executives was very interesting and beneficial to us. Owing to your experience and flexibility we managed to attain the highest level of research.

We wish you energy, luck and success of all your future projects!

Thank you!

Gorelova O.A.
Director General

See the document

May 18th, 2015

HEALTH CULTURE SPORT Regional Charity Foundation for the Support of Medicine, Culture and Sport

Dear Alexey Yurievich,

The All-Russian Dance Organisation would like to thank you and all members of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre team for a high level of professionalism and the quality of your service rendered in preparation for and holding of the 12th World Dance Olympics, which took place in the exhibit halls of Sokolniki from April 30th to May 10th, 2015.

Dancers from over 40 countries of the world participated in the 12th World Dance Olympics.

We are very grateful to you and your team for doing everything possible to make the stay of our dance marathon participants at your venue comfortable and pleasurable.

We highly appreciate the cooperation with your company and are hoping to continue developing our collaboration even further.

We wish you and your company success and prosperity!

Andrey Nikolayevich Kokoulin
President of the Foundation

See the document

April 30th, 2015

Kapitel S LLC

Dear Alexey Yurievich,

Kapitel S LLC would like to express its sincerest gratitude to Sokolniki EcoCentre LLC for their high level of professionalism and support in the organization and hosting of the 27th Fazenda International Trade Fair.

We highly appreciate the services that were rendered by Sokolniki Exhibition Centre.

We are convinced that your company has been doing so well largely thanks to your personal traits as a highly skilled professional, an experienced manger and organizer.

We are pleased to have preserved our business relations and will strive to develop them even further.

We are hoping to promote our long-term successful cooperation and wishing you success in business and new achievements.

Best wishes,
Elena Naletova
General Director

See the document

April 15th, 2015

The International Franchise Festival

Certificate of appreciation for the assistance provided in preparation for the 2015.

International Franchise Festival presented to the administration of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre

Sincerely,
Evgeny Kuznetsov
Head of the
International Franchise Festival

See the document

April 6th, 2014

Archimedes 2015 – the 22nd Invention and Innovative Technology Salon

Certificate of Respect and Gratitude is awarded to Alexey Yu. Shaburov,

President of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, for his active participation in organization of the Salon.

Yu. P. Pimoshenko
Chairman of the International Jury,
President of the All-Russian Society of Inventors and Rationalizers

D. I. Zezyulin
President of the Salon

L.L. Kiriy
Acting Director of the Federal Service for Intellectual Property

See the document

March 30th, 2015

STAVROS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Dear Alexey Shaburov,

I would like to thank you for your assistance in organizing the Multitude Of Things, Orthodox Exhibition And Fair, that took place from 17th-23rd March 2015.

I hope that Stavros Ltd and Sokolniki ECC will forge good partnership relations.

Sincerely,
L.M. Gospodarenkova
Director general

See the document

March 27th, 2014

Rehabilitation. Available Environment Exhibition

Dear Alexey Yurievich,

We, at Inva Expo LLC, would like to express to you and to all members of the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre team our sincerest gratitude for your outstanding contribution to the organization and for holding the Rehabilitation. Available Environment International Specialized Exhibition that took place on March 24th – March 26th, 2015.

The exhibition was held against the background of the Russian UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities and the implementation of the Available Environment s State Program.

Creating favorable living conditions for the disabled, providing them with an opportunity to receive education, find work and be able to travel, is one of the top priorities of Russia’s social policy.

Over the years, the Rehabilitation. Available Environment Exhibition has become a unique platform at Sokolniki, where persons with disabilities are able to demonstrate their endless creativity and various talents.

We would once again like to thank the whole team of the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for their outstanding level of professionalism and individual approach to the organization of our exhibition.

We hope that our future collaboration will be as fruitful as it has been up to the present moment, and we will strive to develop the Rehabilitation. Available Environment project even further.

Vladimir Pruglo
Chairman of the Organizing
Committee of the Rehabilitation.
Available Environment Exhibition

See the document

February 3rd, 2015

Communicator Creative Events company

Dear Alexey!

Communicator Creative Events would like to thanks you and all the staff of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Center for the preparation and holding of the AVON event from January 27th – 30th, 2015.

Through our joint efforts, your employees' respectful and professional approach to the work, our project was held at the highest level and was successfully completed.

We hope that we will be able to collaborate more often with your exhibition center in the future.

G.V. Dobrogorsky.
CEO

See the document

January 27th, 2015

The Department of Internal Affairs of the Eastern administrative district of Moscow

Dear Alexey!

We express our sincere gratitude and deep appreciation for your prompt assistance in the year of 2014.

We would like to highlight the timely and professional actions of your employees working in the Administrative Department, their active cooperation with internal affairs bodies in the field of crime prevention and investigation.

We are sure that in the future the employees of Sokolniki Exhibition Centre will remain our reliable assistants in public order maintenance.

Plakhikh S.V.
The Chief of the Department of Internal Affairs
in the Eastern administrative district of Moscow

See the document

January 26th, 2015

Mountech LLC

Mountech LLC expresses deep appreciation and sincere gratitude to Sokolniki ECC for successful cooperation in the preparation and organization of the exhibition Outdoor Business Show F'2015.

The high-quality service, efficiency and professionalism of Sokolniki ECC have allowed us not only to perform a pilot project, but also to make this exhibition a regular event in the Russian outdoor market.

We strongly believe that we will continue the existing friendly relationship and hope that our mutually beneficial and efficient cooperation will continue in the future.

Aksenov I.I.
Director General

See the document

January 19th, 2015

RETROGRAD, LTD

Dear Alexey!

We thank you for your cooperation in preparing and holding the pilot project of Classical Christmas — Fun and Gifts which took place in Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre from January, 3rd-11th, in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the results of our cooperation and hope that it will also be productive in the future.

We sincerely wish your team new achievements, optimism, good luck, great happiness, good health and well-being to you and your team, as well as prosperity, new achievements and success in all of your new projects.

N. A. Panina
Director General

See the document

January 12th, 2015

Creative Workshop of Artist A. Nartov

The creative workshop of the artist, A. Nartov sincerely thanks the whole team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the invitation to participate in the children’s winter festival.

Thanks to your help our workshop was able to arrange its work at the festival and successfully conduct a master class on quartz painting.

We hope that this project will start an annual tradition of holding such events for families with children.

We wish you new projects and success in achieving your goals.

Sincerely,
Alexander Nartov and Yulia Borisova

See the document

December 30th, 2014

Bank ZENIT

Dear Pavel!

Let us thank you on behalf of the bank group ZENIT for your great help and cooperation in the organization of our business event on December 12, 2014.

We heartily congratulate you on the coming New Year of 2015 and Christmas!

In these wonderful winter holidays filled with magic and expectations of a miracle, we sincerely wish that all your dreams come true!

Let everything you have achieved encourage you towards new achievements, new projects and brilliant prospects! Let no worries and concerns touch you or your family!

We wish you happiness, good health, prosperity and well-being!

A.A. Sokolov, 
Chairman of the Board of Directors

K.O. Shpigun, 
Chairman and a member of the Board of Directors

See the document

December 25th, 2014

The Russian Kennel Union

Dear Alexey Yurievich!

The Russian Kennel Union thanks you and the whole team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for organizing and holding the International Dog Show on the 6th of December 2014.

We were very pleased by the efficiency and technical competence of your company’s employees which they demonstrated when preparing and holding the show.

We hope that our successful business cooperation will continue in the future. We wish you and your company new achievements and financial prosperity!

Urazhevsky V.A., 
The President of the RKU

See the document

December 22nd, 2014

Craft Formula Ltd.

Dear Alexey Yurievich!

We express to you our sincere gratitude and deep appreciation for the effective cooperation in organizing and holding the exhibitions of Craft Formula in the year of 2014.

We believe that we will preserve our existing business and friendly relationship and hope that our mutually beneficial cooperation will continue in 2015.

We wish you successful development and new business achievements.

Fedyantsev A.A., 
Director General

See the document

November 26th, 2014

Groteck Company, LLC

Dear Alexey,

Please allow me express to you and your team deep appreciation for the high level of services during the Grotek company events and your professional attitude.

We rank EC Sokolniki as the most comfortable venue for visitors and participants of our exhibitions. I am pleased our teams managed to reach mutual understanding and respect.

I wish you success and thank you for your kind words to our team.

I will be happy to develop an innovative collaboration between our companies.

Andrei Miroshkin, 
Director General

See the document

November 24th, 2014

Pokrovsky Centre, LLC

Pokrovsky Centre, LLC expresses its sincere gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the organization and management of the Blade exhibition in the period from October 31st – November 4th, 2014.

We would like to thank the entire team of the exhibition center for the high level of professionalism, long-term cooperation, timeliness, efficiency and responsibility shown during the Blade exhibition.

We hope for further successful relations.

O.B. Obovskaya,  
Deputy Director General

See the document

November 18th, 2014

The Word of Life Church

Let me express my infinite gratitude for your help in the organization and conduction of YOUTH 14, the annual youth conference which took place from November 6th – 9th, 2014. Your contribution allowed us to hold the highest quality conference, which gives us hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Matts-Ola Ishoel 
Senior Pastor of the Word of Life Church

See the document

October 27th, 2014

MVK, the International Exhibition Company, as part of ITE Group

Dear Alexey,

MVK, the International Exhibition Company as part of ITE Group organized six international exhibitions on the premises of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre in 2014.

When preparing and holding the exhibitions, including the largest and most complex in terms of organization Analitika / Analytics 2014 and Weldex / Rossvarka 2014 exhibitions, the management and employees of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre provided us with top quality and timely service, showed us their sincere commitment and openness to collaboration.

Those noticeable efforts the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre made towards the modernization of the exhibition spaces, adjacent territory and infrastructure, and the update of exhibition equipment directly affected the level and status of the events we hosted. We believe the success of these events was reached thanks to these combined efforts.

Speaking for myself and on behalf of MVK, the International Exhibition Company as part of ITE Group, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you, Alexey, and to the team led by you for the excellent organization, high level of service and unfailing collaborative approach.

M.E. Basheleishvili 
Director General

See the document

October 27th, 2014

Jewelry Vernisage, LLC

Dear Alexey,

On behalf of Jewelry Vernisage, LLC I would like to express our sincere gratitude for your cooperation in the organizing and holding of Jewellery Vernisage at the Sokolniki Jewellery Exhibition and Sale from September 25th – 29th, 2014; as well as for your conscientious attitude, understanding, and good relations between our two companies.

We wish Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre success and prosperity and hope for mutually beneficial development of our relations in the future.

A.S. Zinoviev  
General Director

See the document

October 6th, 2014

Moscow Muftiate

Dear Alexey,

On behalf of Moscow Muftiate, the Spiritual Administration of Muslims of Moscow and the Central Region please allow me to wish you and your relatives peace, welfare and the mercy of the Lord.

Paying you our sincere respect we have the honour to thank you and the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for your huge help in organizing the festive event Eid al-Adha 2014.

Our organization receives consistent support from you in the field of spiritual and moral education of Russian society, as well as in strengthening international and inter-religious communication. I am convinced that such a significant assistance from you strengthens the position of the traditional use of Islam in Moscow in the preservation and strengthening of interdenominational and international relations.

We are very pleased to acknowledge that we have found great support and understanding of the many questions from your company and we do believe in keeping these confidential relations and cooperation in the future. May the Lord keep you as sound as a bell; may you have the strength of spirit and intention in your actual path, honour and nobility for many years ahead. May the Lord reward you according to the good deeds with peace and happiness, His grace in this and eternal worlds.

Albir Krganov 
Mufti of Moscow,
Chairman of DUMA of Moscow, Chairman of the Moscow Muftiate Central Region,
member of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation

See the document

September 25th, 2014

International Tea House, CJSC

On behalf of the International Tea House, CJSC I would like to express gratitude to the whole team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for the assistance in the organization of the United Coffee and Tea Industry Event 2014. I would like to thank the company’s employees for their professional approach in the works on the organization of the exhibition, as well as for the timeliness, responsibility and efficiency they revealed in the accomplishment of our objectives.

We hope for further fruitful collaboration with your team!

D.O. Chanturiya  
Director General

See the document

September 24th, 2014

ARTIS Expo, LLC

Dear colleagues!

On behalf of the ARTIS Expo, LLC and myself I want to thank the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre who helped us to organize ParkZoo 2014 exhibition.

Being an experienced organizer of exhibitions at many other venues we can say for sure that Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre is the best one for us!

We hope for long-term co-operation!

We plan on holding the 5th anniversary exhibition at Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre.

Best wishes,

N. Morgunova 
General Director

See the document

September 17th, 2014

Messe Frankfurt RUS, LLC

Dear Alexey,

The Russian representative office of Messe Frankfurt GMBH expresses its sincere gratitude for the outstanding work led by your team within the international exhibitions NAMM Musikmesse Russia and Ptolight + Sound NAMM Russia, which took place in Sokolniki ECC from September 11th – 14th, 2014.

Thanks to the coordinated work of all of the exhibition centre’s services and the ability to react quickly to any unexpected situations we were able to find solutions to any problems we met during the assembly and event periods in the most efficient way.

We would also like to note that Russian and foreign exhibitors participating in the event highly appreciated the level of services provided by the exhibition centre’s service.

Eugen Alles 
Managing Director

See the document

August 31st, 2014

SMILE-EXPO

Our company expresses its sincere gratitude to the team of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre and particularly to Alexey Shaburov, President of Sokolniki ECC for the professional organization of our exhibition, Make it! Show'2014.

We hope our cooperation in the exhibition industry will be mutually beneficial and productive in the future as well.

We are sure that your inherent responsibility and competence will contribute to further development and prosperity of your organization.

Molkov N. 
Director General

See the document

August 25th, 2014

EURO SHOES PREMIERE COLLECTION

Due to the successful completion of the exhibition Euro Shoes Premiere Collection that took place from August 19th to 22nd, 2014, I would like to express our gratitude for your fruitful cooperation and active participation in the preparation of the expositions of our company.

The projects executed by your firm once more testify to the highest qualification and professionalism of your employees.

We wish you and your team success and prosperity and hope for further cooperation.

Ya.G. Belyaev 
Chief Executive

See the document

August 21th, 2014

LLC Ural Exhibitions

LLC Ural Exhibitions expresses gratitude for the enormous amount of work painstakingly and qualitatively done by the employees of your company within the short term, as well as for the assistance in organizing From the Repentance To Resurrection Of Russia Exhibition And Fair – 2014.

We hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Shvarnev A. 
Director

See the document

April 15th, 2014

The Lyublyu Zhizn Charitable Foundation for promoting health protection, social support and protection of citizens

“Please accept our biggest gratitude for your help in organizing and holding Lyublyu Zhizn charity events within the My City project of the Eastern Administrative Okrug of Moscow. We hope for further fruitful collaboration.”

Saphiulina N. 
Director

See the document

April 8th, 2014

The Embassy of the Republic of Korea

“The Korean Cultural Centre under the South Korean Embassy in Russia expresses its respect to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre. Thanks to your cooperation, devotion to art and desire to bring people knowledge, the Contemporary Museum of Calligraphy successfully held a regular exhibition of the famous calligraphy master from South Korea Kim Jong Chil from April 1st – 20th.

We would like to cordially thank the Museum’s team who has brought their skills and passion to create an unforgettable atmosphere in the hall. The unique exposition presented in the Museum is filled with their love. The rare and exquisite as a treasure collection is literally surrounded by the top taste and sense of style soaring over.

We are always glad to aid such a collaboration which enriches and gives a new impetus!

We wish you success in all your future art projects.”

Yang Ming Chon
Minister Plenipotentiary, Advisor
Director of the Korean Cultural Centre under the South Korean Embassy in Russia

See the document

April 4th, 2014

Archimedes Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovative Technologies

Archimedes Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovative Technologies pays obeisance and expresses its gratitude to EcoCenter “Sokolniki” for active participation in the organization and holding of the Salon.

Zezulin D.
President of the Salon

See the document

March 28th, 2014

Rehabilitation. Available environs’2014 Exhibition

The organizing committee of the exhibition expresses its gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre for its active participation in preparation work and organization of the 4th International specialized exhibition Rehabilitation. Available environs’2014.

Organizing committee

See the document

October 18th, 2013

Dalexpocenter Co., Ltd

“…meeting at the events every year and having the opportunity to visit Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre to share experiences we can firmly say that the exhibition centre rightly takes one of the leading positions among Russian exhibition centers. Exhibition halls and infrastructure of the complex meet all the international requirements. It is worth saying that this is a truly unique complex of this kind which is located in the territory of Sokolniki Park for leisure and recreation.”

Ermilova V.
General Director

See the document

October 14th, 2013

The Russian Exhibition Company “EXPODESIGN” LLC

“Having a strong personality, creative intellection, highly-developed organizer and leader’s talent, Alexey Shaburov managed to modernize and improve Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre in a relatively short period of time. Now the exhibition center is considered as one of the most attractive exhibition grounds to hold an exhibition”.

Povazhny S.
President of the Russian Exhibition Company “EXPODESIGN”

See the document

September 5th, 2013

MVK, the International Exhibition Company, as part of ITE Group

MVK has held events on the premises of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre many times and considers the venue promising in terms of future cooperation. We always highly value the level of business cooperation between our companies and hope that we stay safe partners for each other in what follows.

We deeply appreciate the established relationship our companies have and count on the further development of this mutually advantageous cooperation.”

Basheleishvili M.
General Director

See the document

July 15th, 2013

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH

Mobile tents are perfect to implement any business goals related to the organizing and holding of any events, presentations and exhibitions and do not disturb the environment on the way. The tents are also used in the organization of many famous events in Moscow and in the regions as well. For example, Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre purposely transported a huge tent from Moscow and erected it in Velikiy Novgorod to unveil the 3rd International Exhibition of Calligraphy, which was held under the auspices of UNESCO. Moreover, the mobile tents took part in the presentation held at Red Square.

Visiting Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre on a regular basis I would like to remark on the progress the center has gone through over the past few years. Alexey Shaburov’s outstanding business and organizational skills, his unique intellect and creative approach to the implementation and solving of any tasks and objectives stated make Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre one of the most dynamic exhibition centers in Russia.

Röder H.
General Manager

See the document

April 26th, 2013

The MGIMO Alumni Association

The MGIMO Alumni Association expresses its gratitude to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre as represented by Alexey Shaburov, President of Sokolniki ECC and MGIMO graduate for considerable assistance in the organization of the 2nd Art-Exhibition of the MGIMO Alumni. We deeply appreciate your participation in the activities of the Association and your contribution to its development.

Torkunov A.
Rector, Chairman of the Board of the MGIMO Alumni Association,
Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

See the document

March 20th, 2013

The Embassy of the Republic of Korea

The Cultural Center of the Embassy of the Republic of Korea in Russia attests its respects to the Contemporary Museum of Calligraphy and to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre.

We express our deep gratitude for the organization and successful conduction of the exhibition by Kim Jong Chil, a famous calligraphy master from South Korea which took place from March 11th – 23rd, 2013. We hope this exhibition will promote and strengthen mutual interest in the cultures of our countries and will improve the understanding between our nations.

The Embassy of the Republic of Korea hopes for further fruitful cooperation and is to renew to the Contemporary Museum of Calligraphy and to Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre the assurances of its highest consideration.

Yang Ming Chon
Minister Plenipotentiary, Advisor
Director of the Korean Cultural Centre under the South Korean Embassy in Russia

See the document

April 19th, 2011

The Embassy of Japan in Russia

The Embassy of Japan in Russia expresses its deep appreciation and gratitude to the Contemporary Museum of Calligraphy for holding a charity event to support the Japanese people during the elimination of devastating earthquake consequences that took place in the eastern Japan.

Masaharu Kono
Ambassador Extraordinary and
Ambassador Plenipotentiary of Japan in the Russian Federation

See the document